top of page

Weekend Blast

So my weekends this month have been jammed with wonderful things. Beautiful site seeing in my own home city and lovely food. I'm a fan of Japanese, Thai, and Chinese. No it may not be 100% as it is in the home country but I think my sources are pretty close. I find trailing new waters and having a good reference is a good combination when exploring uncharted territory. I am also vegan born and raised, so I think my tastes are pretty sensitive. Technically speaking, I am a vegetarian these days since I love cheese but that's another story. This place is a humble, warm, and intimate restaurant. One of my favorites here, is the Agedashi Tofu. The lovely sticky skin is pleasing to eat, and the light miso broth accents the soft texture of the tofu inside. The red spice also gives the whole mixture a nice kick at your leisure.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page